20131007mo-small-house-interview-cjbk-london-ontario-canada-640x360

Click here for the recorded interview on Soundcloud.

Summary. Small House Society President, Greg Johnson speaks with Don Landy of CJBK in London, Ontario, Canada about the Small House Movement.

Listen to the Recorded Interview Below

__________

About. This interview was recorded Live at 1:15 PM Eastern Time (12:15 CT, 11:15 MT, 10:15 PT) on 7 October 2013

%d bloggers like this: